Classrooms

Jessica Sullivan

Preschool Teacher

Email: jessica.sullivan@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrssullivan

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1104

Stacie Porter

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stacie.porter@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-porters-page/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1102


Heather Tool

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heather.tool@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-heather-tool/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1107

Jan Gunderson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jan.gunderson@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-gundersons-page/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1101

Taylor Miller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.miller@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/taylormiller/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1201


Brandi McCarter

2nd Grade Teacher and Volleyball Coach

Email: brandi.mccarter@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/brandimc4/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1202

Elizabeth Rodgers

2nd Grade

Email:elizabeth.rodgers@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.

Shaina McIntosh

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaina.mcintosh@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/elmcreekschools.org/2nd-grade-mcintosh/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1206

Renee' Bauer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: renee.bauer@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/reneebauer/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1306

Jennifer Schopke

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.schopke@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/schopke/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1208



&


Jordyn High

5th & 6th Ford Teacher, Girls Basketball Coach

Email: jordyn.high@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1308

Katie Holland

5th & 6th Ford Teacher

Email: katie.holland@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-holland/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1304

Kenneth Weber

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Email: kenneth.weber@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mr-weber

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1301