District Staff

Renee' Bauer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: renee.bauer@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/reneebauer/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1306

Rick Bauer

Computer/Business Teacher/Technology Director, JH Girls Basketball Coach, e-Sports and Activity Bus Driver.

Email: rick.bauer@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/business-computertechnology/classes

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1825 office - 1823 classroom

Jonathan Bouc

Secondary Para

Email: jonathan.bouc@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Lacey Bouc

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Email: lacey.bouc@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/laceybouc/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1203

Cindy Carlton

Speech Therapist

Email: cindy.carlton@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/cindy-carlton/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1303

Tanner Cavenee

Physical Education/Social Studies Teacher and Boys Basketball Coach

Email: tanner.cavenee@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/tanner-cavenee/home?authuser=0

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1609

Micah Chrisinger

Wrestling Coach

Email: micah.chrisinger@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.

Darci Culbertson

Cook

Email: darci.culbertson@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Jessica Edeal

School Psychologist

Email: jessica.edeal@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.

Tara Fouts

Elementary Para

Email: tara.fouts@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Micki Fries

Science Teacher, JH Girls Coach, NHS Sponsor, Cross Country Coach and Track and Field Coach

Email: micki.fries@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-micki-fries/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1827

Cory Gruntorad

Cook

Email: cory.gruntorad@elmcreekschools.org



Jan Gunderson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jan.gunderson@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-gundersons-page/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1101

Shelbi Hammond

Para

Email: shelbi.hammond@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Ryan Hellriegel

Bus Driver

Email: ryan.hellriegel@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Jadyn High

5th/6th Grade Teacher & Girls Basketball Coach

Email: jadyn.high@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1308

Jordan High

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jordan.high@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1807

Katie Holland

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Email: katie.holland@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1304

Linda Johns

Administrative Assistant

Email: linda.johns@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1700

Barb Keep

Business/Computer Teacher and Media Specialist

Email: barb.keep@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/library/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1820 - classroom 1823 - lab 1819

Maranda Kegley

Ag Teacher and FFA Sponsor

Email: maranda.kegley@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/elmcreekagedprogram/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1801

Linda Killion

Physical Education Teacher, Media Specialist and Volleyball Coach

Email: linda killion@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/lindakillion/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1822 - classroom 1823 - lab 1819

Olivia Kitterman

Band Teacher

Email: olivia.kitterman@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1110

Heidi Knake

Assistant Cheer Coach

Email: knakeh12@gmail.com

Website:


Jennifer Kotschwar

Secondary Special Education

Email: jennifer.kotschwar@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1800

Dave Kottich

Custodian/Maintenance

Email: dave.kottich@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1606

Brandi McCarter

2nd Grade Teacher and Volleyball Coach

Email: brandi.mccarter@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/brandimc4/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1202

Shaina McIntosh

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shaina.mcintosh@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/elmcreekschools.org/2nd-grade-mcintosh/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1206

Taylor Miller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.miller@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/taylormiller/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1201

Calvin Moore

Bus Driver

Email: calvin.moore@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Denise Nelson

Elementary Para

Email: denise.nelson@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Anna Peregoy

Spanish Teacher

Email: anna.peregoy@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1803

Stacie Porter

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stacie.porter@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-porters-page/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1102

Betsy Racek

Preschool Para

Email: betsy.racek@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Deb Reichert

Bus Driver

Email: deb.reichert@elmcreekschools.org

Website:


Bernardo Revelo

Guidance Counselor

Email: bernardo.revelo@elmcreekschools.org


Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1706

Elizabeth Rodgers

2nd Grade

Email:elizabeth.rodgers@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.

Josh Rohde

Football Coach

Hillary Schlecht

Art Teacher, Junior Class Sponsor and Track & Field Coach

Email: hillary.schlecht@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-hillary-schlecht-lovebluel/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1817

Jennifer Schopke

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.schopke@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/schopke/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1208

Bret Schroder

Superintendent

Email: bret.schroder@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300

Chris Shoff

Administrative Assistant

Email: chris.shoff@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1700

Cory Spotanski

Secondary Principal and Athletic Director

Email: cory.spotanski@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/cory-spotanski-ecps/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1702

Cathy Stankovic

Science Teacher & Sophomore Class Sponsor

Email: cathy.stankovic@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/s/1O2w8EKb71a-XViLPK-MtvIJPW2E6k673/p/1omCvIGqbnJQZayrApvpWuE4Ekq6DyOHs/edit

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1836

Cindy Stone

Administrative Assistant & Bus Driver

Email: cindy.stone@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Jessica Sullivan

Preschool Teacher

Email: jessica.sullivan@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrssullivan

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1104

Heather Tool

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heather.tool@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-heather-tool/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1107

Kris Tool

Math Teacher and Senior Class Sponsor

Email: kris.tool@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-tool/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext.1809

Kenneth Weber

5th/6th Teacher

Email: kenneth.weber@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mr-weber

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1301

Lacey Williams

Elementary Para

Email: lacey.williams@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Royall Woodman

Math Teacher

Email: royall.woodman@elmcreekschools.org

Website: https://sites.google.com/elmcreekschools.org/mrs-woodmans-ec-site/home

Phone: 308-856-4300 ext. 1810

Terah Williams

Elementary Principal

Email: terah.williams@elmcreekschools.org

Website:

Phone: 208-856-4300 ext.